Management Profiles

Darlene Fink, Broker/Owner - darlene@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Jess Bamman, Financial Manager - jessica@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Julie Schroeder, Compliance Manager - julie@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Amberlee Schuster, Property Manager - amberlee@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Section 8 and Section 42 for units throughout the Green Bay area
Amanda List, Property Manager/Service Coordinator - amanda@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Section 8 and Section 42 for units in Sturgeon Bay and Suring, WI.
Jessica Robinson, Senior Property Manager - jessicaO@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Section 8 and Section 202 Senior and family affordable housing in Oconto Falls, WI
Carrie Urban, Property Manager - carrie@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Section 8 affordable housing in Two Rivers and Sheboygan Falls, WI
Alyssa S., Property Manager - alyssa@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Market Rentals in Green Bay and surrounding areas
Linda Burratti, Accounts Receivable - linda@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Tanya Tanya, Accounts Payable - tanya@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Ann Dettlaff, Community Association Manager for multiple associations - ann@nelsonminahanrealtors.com
Robert Vanden Elzen, Community Association Manager in Green Bay - muskiebobv@gmail.com

Nelson-Minahan employs a maintenance support staff of seven, providing courteous, skilled services for our owners.